Public Relations

We are here to help

Head

Antje Pfitzner

Building Z I / Room 1.65

Tel.: +49 3583-612-4560

Email: a.pfitzner@hszg.de

 

Susanne Fentzel (currently on maternity and parental leave)

Building Z I / Room 1.65

Tel.: +49 3583-612-4484

Email: s.fentzel@hszg.de

 

 

Cornelia Rothe

Building Z I / Room 1.65

Tel.: +49 3583-612-4958

Email: cornelia.rothe@hszg.de


Media team:

 

Foto: Sophie Herwig Sophie Herwig

Video & Online Marketing

Building Z I / Room 1.65

Tel.: +49 3583-612-4496

Email: sophie.herwig@hszg.de

 

Foto: Daniel SchmidtDaniel Schmidt

Website Administrator

Building Z I / Room 1.65

Tel.: +49 3583-612-4652

Email: daniel.schmidt@hszg.de 

 

Foto: Jens Freudenberg

Jens Freudenberg

University Photographer

Building Z IVa, Room A 0.05

Tel.: +49 3583-612-4605

Email: j.freudenberg@hszg.de

Anmelden
Direktlinks & Suche